ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

COUNTY IS TO SERVICE OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PR

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

William Hunt, AICP, Director

Call to Order

St. Mary's County Plumbing and Fuel Gas Advisory Board Meeting September 19, 2017 at 2:00 pm Land Use & Growth Management, Middle Conference Room

Attendance
Approval of Minutes
• November 15, 2017
Old Business
New Business: • Meet with the Acting County Attorney, David Weiskopf • Approval of the Bylaws changing the Plumbing Board to an Advisory Board • Resolution Discussion
Adjourn
Next meeting will be announced. It will be held at the Land Use and Growth Management Conference room.